By default, Blancco Drive Eraser will erase all connected drives. You can select the drives to be erased individually from the "Advanced" view in Blancco Drive Eraser User Interface. In order to erase a specific drive, do the following:
- Boot Blancco Drive Eraser software on the machine where the target drive is located.
- When Blancco Drive Eraser is loaded and the user interface is visible, locate the drive(s) which you do NOT want to erase and Un-select them.
- Start the erasure.
Note: 1 license is consumed per each erased drive!